Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Friday 24th December – CLOSED

Saturday 25th December – Christmas Day – CLOSED

Sunday 26th December – St Stephens Day – Open 10am – 4pm

Monday 27th December – Boxing Day – Open 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December – CLOSED

Thursday 30th December – CLOSED

Friday 31st December – New Years Eve – CLOSED

Saturday 1st January 2022 – New Years Day – Open 10am – 4pm

Sunday 2nd January – Open 10am – 4pm

Monday 3rd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January – Onwards – Usual open hours resume

Discover the Grappenhall Heys Walled Garden!

News

The Garden Gallery

Seasonal Snippets

In June the Elderflowers are in bloom and a lovely way to take advantage of this is to make Elderflower Champagne which is very easy to make and really refreshing in this very hot weather….